Download CCleaner 5.29.6033 Final - Quickdo Blog

April 23, 2017

Download CCleaner 5.29.6033 Final

Download CCleaner 5.29.6033 Final
CCleaner download. A thorough cleaning on your pc, to improve its performance. CCleaner is a utility program with which we can perform a complete maintenance to our hard disk, cleaning it of files that are unnecessary and that generally only damages the performance of our PC, like temporary files of installers, invalid entries in the registry of Windows, Duplicate files, remnants of programs already uninstalled, fragments of chkdsk files, among others.

This tool also helps us to maintain our privacy on the internet, eliminating all types of "footprints" that we can leave when surfing the internet, such as temporary Internet files, browsing history as well as cookies.

Ccleaner also counts among its tools with a program manager of Home, this helps us to select which programs we want to start when we turn on our computer, it also gives us the option to eliminate the programs that we do not want to load automatically, improving in this way The speed of startup and reducing the load of our PC during the following hours of use.

Thanks to its many functions of optimization and its easy operation, Ccleaner has become indisputably in a program that every user must have installed in his PC.

Technical Program Information

File Name: ccsetup529.exe
Version: 5.29.6033 Final
Size: 7.9 mb.
Author: Piriform Ltd.
Date: April 18, 2017
Language: Multi-language, Includes English and Spanish
System: Windows 98, Windows ME, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10.
License: Freeware (Free)

Just click on the following link to download the file:


- Improved support for Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
- Improved Cookie Cleanup and Microsoft Edge History
- Firefox extension manager update
- Improved architecture for Windows 10 64-bit
- Cleaning Update for ZoneAlarm 2016
- Minor bug fixes
- Minor improvements in the user interface

Share this post!

Please leave a comment